“I don’t know what major/career/life I want.” Some advice.

Standard

Don’t worry about your future if you’re undecided about your major/school/life in general. Can I say this enough?  Don’t worry. Don’t worry. Don’t worry.

No matter how certain some people seem, we’re all in the process of figuring it out. Study broadly (as the video below says), seize interesting opportunities, work hard, and things will fall into place. You don’t need to know everything right now.

This video is awesome. This guy has a realistic perspective on life. Watch it.

What are you undecided about? Is your indecision stressing you out?

4 thoughts on ““I don’t know what major/career/life I want.” Some advice.

  1. lstanley24

    This was such an awesome video, thanks or sharing Esther! I have complete and serious life stress/panicing because I have little to no clue what I want to do in life. Meanwhile, my friends have grand life plans. “Making cool stuff with good people” though is certainly something I want to do.

Leave a Reply

